3 Minutes To Live

картинка, оставленная пользователем
Hailing from the heart of country music in Nashville, Tennessee, 3 Minutes To Live delivers a solid punch in the face brand of metal.
Formed in 2004, 3 Minutes To Live quickly made a name for themselves in the competitive local Nashville scene paying their dues, slugging it out in clubs and bars delivering high energy live shows. Focusing on quality songwriting , the band further solidified their following with two studio albums, winning several local awards, opening for national touring acts like Nonpoint and Surrender the Fall. With the help of mainstream radio airplay, 3 Minutes To Live gained fans in multiple U.S. states and several countries including; the U.K., Mexico, Canada, and Germany.
3 Minutes To Live features sledgehammer heavy guitar, a crushing rhythm section, and an aggressive, no holds-barred but versatile vocal approach that stands on its own. Still focusing on quality no nonsense songwriting, 2018 sees 3 Minutes to Live set to release their third studio album, and a punishing live show the band is always known for.

Brian Terry-Vocals
Chris Metker-Guitars
Jordyn Penner-Guitars
Abraham Martinez-Bass
Joe Myers-Drums

3 Minutes to Live - Knock Me Down (Single) (2018)
Bitrate: 320 kbps
картинка, оставленная пользователем

3 Minutes to Live - Strike the Shepherd (2018)
картинка, оставленная пользователем
Время: 0:39:01
Качество: mp3, 320 kbps
Размер: 92.39 Мб

01. Knock Me Down (4:31)
02. House of Cards (4:02)
03. The Throne (3:14)
04. Pigs (5:40)
05. Prelude to Inferno (0:50)
06. Watch You Burn (5:01)
07. UnRaveling (4:38)
08. Awake (6:22)
09. Strike the Shepherd (4:43)

Этот топик читают:

4 ответов с 04.04.18 в 5:30
Назад в Alternative