картинка, оставленная пользователем

Artist: Born Ruffians
Title: Little Garcon
Label: WARP
Genre: Indie
Bitrate: 166kbit av
Time: 00:27:59
Size: 34.80 mb
Rip Date: 2008-09-23
Str Date: 2008-00-00

Track List:

1. Little Garcon (Radio Edit) 3:17
2. Red Yellow And Blue (White Williams Mix) 3:54
3. I Need A Life (Four Tet Mix) 8:26
4. Ready For Bed 3:58
5. Coldness Hot 4:29
6. Wedding Rings And Midnight Strollers 3:55



чтот мне вроде альбом вообще не понравился, но это было давно...ёп для интереса скачаю, мало ли wink.gif
если альбом не понравился, то би сайды с ипихи дела не поправят)
а Born Ruffians всё таки крутая группа, довольно неожиданную музыку играют - это Animal Collective, Strokes и Rites of Spring в одном флаконе wink.gif
legoruда переслушать надо, а то у меня с последнего их прослушивания вкусы уже на 100 рядов поменялись - может и они прокатят, тк я уже даже не помню примерного ихзвучания=/
думаю, эти канадцы еще себя покажут! - ищем творческих людей!
А я думаю,что уже показали cool.gif
Born Ruffians - Daytrotter Session (Tuesday, November 4, 2008)
картинка, оставленная пользователем
картинка, оставленная пользователем
Born Ruffians: New Album “Say It” plus download free track “Sole Brother”

Toronto’s Born Ruffians are pleased to announce their second album, Say It, due May 31st (1st June in North America) on Warp Records.

In recording the album in just two weeks, the band teamed up again with producer Rusty Santos (Animal Collective, Panda Bear, Owen Pallett).  The Ruffians and co. holed themselves up at Mississauga’s Metalworks studio and loosened the reins on their ambitions, experimenting with Minimoogs and saxophones before eventually scaling much of it back in the mixing process.

The result is an album further amplifying the band’s unique voice and sound, a progression that sees the colour, energy and youthfulness presented in Red, Yellow & Blue channeled into songs stamped with their inimitable fun style, an album that will take them as far as Born Ruffians want to go. And they will go far, kicking off with be a tour of the US including a trio of shows at SXSW & some forthcoming to be announced. See tour dates below.

To coincide with this announcement, new album track and live favourite 'Sole Brother' is now available for streaming and free downland HERE.(320 kbps)

Born Ruffians - Say It
WARP194 - Released 31st May / 1st June 2010

01. Oh Man
02. Retard Canard
03. Sole Brother
04. What To Say
05. The Ballad Of Moose Bruce
06. Higher & Higher
07. Come Back
08. Nova-Leigh
09. Blood, The Sun & Water
10. At Home Now

картинка, оставленная пользователем
Они играли Sole Brother на Daytrotter Session
картинка, оставленная пользователем
картинка, оставленная пользователем
Artist: Born Ruffians
Title: What To Say
Label: Warp
Genre: Indie
Bitrate: 161kbit av
Time: 00:08:11
Size: 9.96 mb
Rip Date: 2010-04-23
Str Date: 2010-05-24

01. What To Say (Radio Edit) 3:43
02. What To Say (Album Version) 4:28

Release Notes

Born Ruffians release brand new single What To Say through Warp
Records. Born Ruffians hail from Toronto, Canada and are Luke Lalonde
Vox), Mitch DeRosier (Bass), and Steve Hamelin (Drums). What To Say
follows on from a recent free download Sole Brother, and is taken from
the highly anticipated second album Say It, due for release at the end
of May. For Say it, the band found themselves teaming up with producer
Rusty Santos (Animal Collective, Panda Bear and Owen Pallett). They
holed themselves up at Mississauga's Metalworks studio experimenting
with Minimoogs and saxophones before eventually scaling much of it back
in the mixing process, the result is a sorority album furthur
amplifying the band's unique voice and sound
[] || [] || [] || []

Это сообщение отредактировал Svon - 28.04.10 в 18:25
картинка, оставленная пользователем
картинка, оставленная пользователем
ARTiST: Born Ruffians
BiTRATE: 177kbps avg
QUALiTY: EAC Secure Mode / LAME 3.97 Final / -V2 --vbr-new / 44.100Khz
GENRE: Indie
SiZE: 51.59 megs
PLAYTiME: 0h 38min 41sec total
RiP DATE: 2010-05-08
STORE DATE: 2010-05-31

Track List:

01. Oh Man 4:03
02. Retard Canard 4:22
03. Sole Brother 4:25
04. What To Say 4:32
05. The Ballad Of Moose Bruce 3:53
06. Higher And Higher 3:33
07. Come Back 3:46
08. Nova Leigh 4:15
09. Blood The Sun And Water 2:54
10. At Home Now 2:58
[] || [] || []
картинка, оставленная пользователем
оу...класс) и сразу сцена)

PlayStation:4 Pro, VR, 3, Vita. Xbox:One X, 360. Nintendo:Switch, Wii U, Wii, New 3DS XL, DS.
я знал, что они вернутся) - ищем творческих людей!
по-душе пришёлся новый альбом)как и прошлый - тёплый, приятный и не нудный
ну хоть что-то из раздела Rock порадовало в этом году)

Это сообщение отредактировал theMeth0de - 11.05.10 в 23:24

Этот топик читают:

73 ответов с 28.10.07 в 23:47
Назад в Rock