картинка, оставленная пользователем

Through the vast sea of talent, emerges one band, whose primary goal is to represent the band’s own life experiences, the same ones every kid, teen, college student, and adult faces daily, and use those occurrences to assist others in finding their own way through a classy, yet heavy voice. It’s something the band would call the “grey area”. It’s where black meets white, anger meets happiness, good clashes with evil, where darkness meets light. Simply, it’s life. Clean tones meet harsh, crisp, raging techniques of rock blended precisely to express the raw emotion behind each song, complimented by grunge, yet pure, vocals.

BrokenRail's long anticipated debut EP "Welcome To The Escape" is finally here! Ships out on Friday, August 13th, 2010. The five song CD consists of "My Escape" , "Should've Been Me", "Find Your Way", "I Can Be Your Man", and "I Got To Go". Physical copies are available for purchase through our website under the store tab and digital mp3s may be downloaded through all other major online retailers such as iTunes, Amazon, Zune, etc.

BrokenRail is currently in the studio with producer Rick Beato (Shinedown, Crossfade, Submersed) working on their untitled, full-length, debut album.

Blake Clawson - Lead Vocals/Rhythm Guitar
Jacob Fine - Lead Guitar/Backup Vocals
Joel Weldon- Bass Guitar
Bryan Roberts - Drums


Welcome To The Escape [EP] (2010)
картинка, оставленная пользователем
[256 kbps | 35.1 Mb]

1. My Escape
2. Should've Been Me
3. Find Your Way
4. I Can Be Your Man
5. I Got To Go


Exclusive By RinoFindTheReal
группа под огромным влиянием Creed ph34r.gif

во-первых, в песнях вообще нет ни доли хитовости или запоминающихся мотивов.
во-вторых, название... что ещё за сломаный рельс ? ещё бы сломаный нос назвались...
в-третьих, я не понимаю, что в них нашёл человек, который спродюсировал и смикшировал такие великие альбомы, как Leave A Whisper и Immortal Verses ? видимо причина в том, что парни могут точь-в-точь сыграть все песни Creed... только вот свои песни не дотягивают до полобающего уровня.
в общем, посмотрим, что они там запишут ещё.

Это сообщение отредактировал Chelios Setsfire - 11.09.10 в 23:49
forever read only
forever read only
Совсем не понравилось.
Never The Same (Then and Now Edition) (2011)
картинка, оставленная пользователем
[VBR-V2 | 57 Mb]

1. Insanity
2. Say Your Goodbyes
3. Pull My Chain
4. Boom (All In) (feat. Dunn Dunn)
5. Hero In Disguise
6. Should've Been Me
7. My Escape
8. Picture Of You
9. Find Your Way
10. I Got To Go
11. I Can Be Your Man


New Music Video (2015) super.gif thumb.gif
BrokenRail - Walk Again (Single) (2015)
картинка, оставленная пользователем
Nice stuff, waitin' for EP smile.gif

BrokenRail - Never The Same (Then and Now Edition) (2011) 320kpbs
картинка, оставленная пользователем
01. Insanity
02. Say Your Goodbyes
03. Pull My Chain
04. Boom (All In) (feat. Dunn Dunn)
05. Hero In Disguise
06. Should've Been Me
07. My Escape
08. Picture of You
09. Find Your Way
10. I Got to Go
11. I Can Be Your Man

BrokenRail - BrokenRail [EP] (2016)

картинка, оставленная пользователем
01. Memory
02. Walk Again
03. Save Me

Zippy MP3 320


My Air My Love My Drug Is Music
Годнота, мог бы кто-нибудь перезалить, пожалуйста?

BrokenRail “Ghosts of Tomorrow” Teaser available 05.29.2018!
BrokenRail - I'll Run Away (New Track) (2018)
Bitrate: 320 kbps
картинка, оставленная пользователем
Brokenrail - 'Til Death Do Us Part: The California Vault (2018)
картинка, оставленная пользователем

01. Save Me
02. Walk Again
03. Strip for Me
04. Break Me Down
05. Dark Angel
06. Shadows Fall
07. Life's Not Through with Me
08. Pick Me Up
09. Set Me Free
10. I'll Run Away
11. Flaw
12. Memory

MP3 320 kbps
rqst in pm - https://t.me/SVFLC - flac`s

Открытие января CLANN - Seelie (2017) - Violin, Downtempo, Female Vocal, Trip-Hop

Этот топик читают:

17 ответов с 11.09.10 в 22:15
Назад в Alternative