Doug Parkinson

Doug Parkinson ‎– Reflections 1986

картинка, оставленная пользователем

317.0 MB

Reach Out I´ll Be There
The Sun Ain´t Gonna Shine Any More
A Whiter Shade Of Pale
Without You
You´ve Lost That Lovin´Feeling
I Heard It Through The Grapevine
Love Is Like A Heat Wave
You Keep Me Hangin´ On
Dear Prudence
When A Man Loves A Woman
I´ll Be Around
It´s A Man´s Man´s Man´s World
Your Really Got A Hold On Me
You Are So Beautiful


Этот топик читают:

0 ответов с 17.07.19 в 7:22
Назад в Classic Rock