Eyvind Kang

картинка, оставленная пользователем

Visible Breath [2012]

картинка, оставленная пользователем
Label: Ideologic Organ – SOMA004
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Austria
Released: 12 Jan 2012

Ideologic Organ

Visible Breath 14:46
Monadology 6:23
Thick Tarragon 16:34





Спасибо. Интересно
Eyvind Kang
The Narrow Garden?
Большое Спасибо!!!
Eyvind Kang - The Narrow Garden [2012]

картинка, оставленная пользователем
Label: Ipecac – IPC 132
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2012


1. Forest Sama'i (5:30)
2. Pure Nothing (5:00)
3. Usnea (7:24)
4. Mineralia (4:30)
5. The Narrow Garden (5:27)
6. Nobis Natalis (1:15)
7. Invisus Natalis (9:32





Eyvind Kang - The Narrow Garden [2012]

оставшаяся ссылка на айфолдер битая.2 трека "поломаны"
перелейте, пожалуйста, оба релиза
silmarillion, ссылки на ifolder рабочие

смотрите на ifolder рекламу и скачивайте
Eyvind Kang - Grass (2012)

картинка, оставленная пользователем

Artist : Eyvind Kang
Album : Grass
Year : 2012
Genre : Avantgarde
Bitrate : 320K/s 44100Hz Stereo


1. Grass I ( 2:56)
2. Grass II ( 2:29)
3. Grass III ( 2:21)
4. True Ashes ( 7:19)
5. Wintercount - River Manifold ( 4:51)
6. Wintercount - Avalika Svara ( 5:25)
7. Wintercount - Wintermoon ( 4:36)
8. Gringsing (10:00)

Total Playing Time: 40:01
Total Size : 92,4 MB

Eyvind Kang - Grass (2012)

Очень очень очень очень скучный альбом dry.gif
картинка, оставленная пользователем
ÄÄNIPÄÄ "Through a pre-memory" [eMEGO175 – November 11, 2013 – CD/2LP/digital]
A)Muse {21:17}
B)Toward All Thresholds {17:01}
C)Mirror Of Mirror Dreams {17:43}
D)Watch Over Stillness / Matters Principle {19:43}

Pan Sonic space explorer Mika Vainio and Sunn 0))) strongarm Stephen O'Malley rock our world to the foundations with this anticipated union of electronics and guitars plus vocals by Alan Dubin (Khanate) and string arrangements from Eyvind Kang. In gestation for some years now, the results are little short of a modern doom masterpiece; a bracing exposition of cold, condensed, rage and stoic passion delivered like a hammer-blow to the head, billowing metallic smoke and blinding with its blackened brilliance. It finds a powerful pressure point between their individual oeuvres, converging a shared sense of restraint, the illest feel for timing and a grasp of sound at the sub-atomic, vibrational level that utterly dominates. Their journey takes place over four extended sections. Khanate vocalist Alan Dubin intensifies the opening and closing chapters with harrowing screams reciting the writings of modernist Russian poet Anna Akhmatova against Vainio's robo-Bonham boulder drums and O'Malley's exorcising riffs whilst the central pieces are eerier, morespaced-out; 'Towards All Thresholds' glistens with the tension of Kang's keening string arrangements before the ogres really awaken in the second half, and on 'Mirror of mirror dreams' Vainio's crushing percussion is forsaken in favour of a more tentative, sustained dramatic intensity.
On the basis of their respective roles in Pan Sonic and Sunn O))) alone, Vainio (pictured above) and O’Malley bring a collective level of expertise and respect within the experimental underground that few can match. Whilst it might seem that they occupy different corners of musical sphere, it’s apparent that O’Malley and Vainio’s decision to collaborate dates back to 2008 when Pan Sonic and Sunn O))) combined on a cover version of Suicide’s “Che” for a series of Blast First Petite releases celebrating Alan Vega’s 70th birthday.

Their decision to collaborate further eventually resulted in the ÄÄNIPÄÄ project, with their extended recording sessions over three years gathered together for release on Editions Mego, a label both artists have a strong working relationship with. Due in November, Through A Pre-Memory presents four tracks that were recorded at Einstürzende Neubauten’s Berlin studios and mixed down at Seattle’s Avast! studios. An all caps warning from Editions Mego that “MAXIMUM VOLUME YIELDS MAXIMUM RESULTS” seems quite appropriate in this case, with an excerpt of final track “Watch Over Stillness / Matters Principle,” streaming below, setting the tone nicely for what to expect.

Editions Mego will release Through A Pre-Memory by ÄÄNIPÄÄ on November 11.
Jessika Kenney & Eyvind Kang – 2012.The Face of the Earth SOMA011 discogs

картинка, оставленная пользователем

A1.Tavaf (08:58)
A2.Kidung (11:42)
B1.Ordered Pairs I (03:43)
B2.Ordered Pairs II (04:42)
B3.Mirror Stage (06:22)
B4.The Face of the Earth (05:35)

320 95.04 Мб rusfolder zippyshare

FLAC 196.54 Мб rusfolder zippyshare

The Grasshopper lies heavy
after the Eyvind Kang discography. i lost all mine along with a large collection on a faulty harddrive looking to replace, thanks to anyone that can help out

Этот топик читают:

14 ответов с 21.02.12 в 11:40
Назад в Classical music