GEORGE LYNCH - Furious George (2004)

320 kbps
pass: therion

George Lynch- Guitar Bible Video

картинка, оставленная пользователем

This video highlights George in his shredding prime. Just seeing/hearing him perform 'Voodo chile" and "Mr. Scary" is worth the price of admission here. The actual instruction segments here also take the viewer a long ways towards getting a good understanding of his awesome technique and getting inside the mind of one of the greatest rock guitar players ever.

++++plzz i unders. english or frensh no russia ok ++++
thanks for the video dude

now all i need is some albums!!!
George Lynch - Scorpion Tales 2008 - ссылка на пиратбее _[TCRG] - Лейся песня!

картинка, оставленная пользователем

Artist : George Lynch
Album : Kill All Control
Label : Rocket Science
Genre : Hard Rock
Street Date : 2011-00-00
Quality : 283 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Encoder : Lame 3.98.4 -V0
Size : 120.42MB
Time : 56:25 min
Url :


1. Kill All Control 2:55
2. Done 3:05
3. Flys On The Wall 3:46
4. Brand New Day 4:31
5. Wicked Witch 5:20
6. Voices In My Head 4:02
7. Resurrect Your Soul 4:51
8. Rattlesnake 3:51
9. Sun 5:17
10. Man On Fire 5:52
11. My Own Enemy 4:25
12. Son Of Scary 4:28
13. Go It Alone 4:02


Enjoy the latest from former-Dokken member George Lynch

Это сообщение отредактировал spect - 19.07.11 в 22:20
аааааа, Dokken! это даже очень и очень! спасибо
The Grasshopper lies heavy
George Lynch – Kill All Control (2011) (HQ, 320 Kbps)

картинка, оставленная пользователем

130 Mb (MP3 ~ 320 Kbps)


01 Kill All Control
02 Done
03 Fly on the Wall
04 Brand New Day
05 Wicked Witch
06 Man on Fire
07 Voices in My Head
08 Resurrect Your Soul
09 Rattlesnake
10 Man on Fire
11 My Own Enemy
12 Son of Scary
13 Go It Alone


George Lynch – Legacy [EP] (2012)
mp3 | 320kbps | 35mb

картинка, оставленная пользователем
01. Blood Drive
02. Circulo Del Fuego
03. Invoid
04. The Road Ahead

George Lynch – Legacy [EP] (2012)

картинка, оставленная пользователем

Artist: KXM
Album: KXM
Label: Rat Pak Records
Playtime: 61:43 min
Genre: Rock
Rip date: 2014-03-11
Street date: 2014-03-11
Size: 131.79 MB
Type: Normal
Quality: 283 kbps / 4410Hz / Joint Stereo

Release Notes
KXM the all new super-group featuring guitar legend George Lynch, longtime
KoRn drummer Ray Luzier and Kings X bassist/singer dUg Pinnick come together
for this 13 track Rock & Roll masterpiece! The self-titled debut of KXM is
something truly unique and special. The songs are powerful, precise, and
transcend beyond the boundaries of the imagination. In today s overpopulated
music arena, true gems become harder and harder to find, but KXM s unified
vision rises above the normal and creates its own space. From the opening drum
riff of Stars to the final chord on Human Friction, KXM is an album that is
sure to resonate with fans from the band s original projects, while garnering
new ones as well. Songs like Gun Fight, Faith Is A Room and the first single
Rescue Me are sure to be instant favorites among fans. The band shows their
softer side on the ballad Never Stop along with their dark side on the tale of
domestic violence, Sleep. In a world that constantly searches for new and
unique music, KXM delivers all the power and punch that one would expect from
these high level players!

Track List

01. Stars ( 5:42)
02. Rescue Me ( 4:38)
03. Gunfight ( 4:46)
04. Never Stop ( 4:43)
05. Faith Is A Room ( 5:06)
06. I'll Be Ok ( 4:51)
07. Sleep ( 4:17)
08. Love ( 4:41)
09. Burn ( 5:11)
10. Do It Now ( 3:59)
11. Human Friction ( 6:02)
12. Tranquilize (Bonus Track) ( 3:29)
13. Rescue Me (Radio Edit) (Bonus Track) ( 4:18)

ifolder / turbobit
GEORGE LYNCH: Video For 'Fallen' Song From 'Shadow Train' Two-CD Set

Legendary guitarist George Lynch's "Shadow Train" project finally comes to light in an all-new 18 track deluxe edition two-CD set, due on July 17 via Rat Pak Records. The former DOKKEN and current LYNCH MOB axeman's stellar guitar work is combined with contributions from vocalist Gregg Analla, bassist Gabe Rosales, keyboardist Donnie Dickman and drummer Jimmy D'Anda to create honest, soulful and meaningful rock, blues and hard rock-based music, making this release a must-have for all Lynch fans.

Songs on this disc are also featured in Lynch's forthcoming movie, "Shadow Nation", a thought-provoking documentary that explores the trials and tribulations that face Native American Indians in our world today.

"Shadow Train" track listing:

Disc 1

01. Vulture
02. Currency Of Lies
03. Power And Resistance
04. Now It's Dark
05. Vulture (Slight Return)
06. I Am Weapon
07. Ghost
08. White Clay
09. Fight No More

Disc 2

01. Believe
02. Blinded
03. Fallen
04. Glitter
05. Prayer Mechanism
06. Sioux Wake Up
07. Trail Of Tears
08. Under A Crooked Sky
09. World On Fire


Project N-FidelikaH featuring: Angelo Moore (Fishbone), George Lynch (Lynch Mob), Pancho Tomaselli (PHILM) and Chris Moore (Endangered Species) "Landslide Salvation" is forthcoming self-titled CD due out late spring 2016.



Этот топик читают:

27 ответов с 14.10.05 в 19:31
Назад в Metal