картинка, оставленная пользователем


The End Of The Beginning (2002)
картинка, оставленная пользователем

01 The End Of The Beginning 4:17
02 From Dust To The Beyond 5:19
03 Ascend To Oblivion 5:02
04 Coda 5:07
05 Remembrance 4:22
06 Point Pleasant 5:05
07 Fall From The Stars 4:29
08 Twilight 5:05
09 Coma 1:18
10 Route 666 4:36
11 Lost Symphony 5:16

[MP3 VBR V0 / 89mb]
All Is Violent, All Is Bright (2005)
картинка, оставленная пользователем

01 Fragile 4:34
02 All Is Violent, All Is Bright 4:14
03 Forever Lost 6:22
04 Fire Flies And Empty Skies 3:55
05 A Deafening Distance 3:49
06 Infinite Horizons 2:28
07 Suicide By Star 4:38
08 Remembrance Day 4:16
09 Dust And Echoes 4:13
10 When Eveything Dies 10:00

[MP3 VBR V0 / 85mb]
A Moment Of Stillness (EP, 2006)
картинка, оставленная пользователем

01 Frozen Twilight 6:20
02 A Moment of Stillness 4:47
03 Forever Lost (Reprise) 5:37
04 Elysian Fields 3:25
05 Crystal Canyon 2:00

[MP3 VBR V0 / 37mb]
Far From Refuge (2007)
картинка, оставленная пользователем

01 Radau 5:51
02 Far from Refuge 6:51
03 Sunrise in Aries 4:21
04 Grace Descending 5:29
05 New Years End 4:16
06 Darkfall 3:41
07 Tempus Horizon 5:07
08 Lateral Noise 1:52
09 Beyond the Dying Light 5:34

[MP3 VBR V0 / 75mb]
God is an Astronaut (2008)
картинка, оставленная пользователем

1. Shadows 5:11
2. Post Mortem 5:52
3. Echoes 5:10
4. Snowfall 6:41
5. First Day of Sun 3:37
6. No Return 7:04
7. Zodiac 5:41
8. Remaining Light 5:30
9. Shores of Orion 5:15
10. Loss 10:51

[MP3 VBR V0 / 108mb]
Age of the Fifth Sun (2010)
картинка, оставленная пользователем

01 Worlds in Collision
02 In the Distance Fading
03 Lost Kingdom
04 Golden Sky
05 Dark Rift
06 Parallel Highway
07 Shining Through
08 Age of the Fifth Sun
09 Paradise Remains

[MP3 VBR V0 / 83 MB]

Это сообщение отредактировал sicmoscow - 22.08.14 в 2:41
Это сообщение отредактировал s.NO.t

картинка, оставленная пользователем

Artist: God Is An Astronaut
Title: Epitaph
Label: Napalm Records
Genre: Instrumental Rock
Quality: 229 Kbps Avg
Time: 44:37
Size: 73,89 MB
Rip Date: 2018-05-02
Str Date: 2018-04-27
URL: http://godisanastronaut.com/

Track List:

01. Epitaph 7:54
02. Mortal Coil 5:32
03. Winter Dusk/Awakening 6:42
04. Seance Room 7:40
05. Komorebi 5:31
06. Medea 6:58
07. Oisin 4:20

Release Notes:

Ever since forming 16 years ago, Irish quartet God Is An Astronaut has reigned
as one of the premier instrumental groups. With its fusion of intense rock
instrumentation, ethereal and emotional soundscapes, awe-inspiring dynamics and
transfixing melodies. Each of their prior releases has offered a breath taking
sonic journey, and their ninth emotive opus, Epitaph, is a record that both sees
a progression in their sound while still remaining true to their ethos that
helped define the band. The cover artwork was painted by French artist Fursy and
fits the melancholic mood beautifully. Joined by long-time drummer Lloyd Hanney,
contributions also come from Jamie Dean on keys and Xenon Field on sound design.
The opening title track боEpitaphбп sets the album`s mood. There is pain and
loss at work here, but not pain and loss that are given in to. Sparse piano
motifs face energetic rhythms, shimmering guitar coatings, and eruptions of
dense fury breathe life into a journey of melancholic longing: there is the
release experienced when a troubled existence ends in боMortal Coilбо followed
by the sombre foreshadowing that is боWinter Duskбо. The album changes direction
slightly with боSeивnce Roomбп and the music on this highway is taking you
someplace meaningful and special иC someplace where near and far blur and stars
weep over tragedies. Finally, the beautiful and hypnotic piece of music that is
the album-closing боOisикnбп is in memory of Torsten and Niels' 7-year-old
cousin who was tragically taken from this world. It distils into four minutes
all the pain, sadness and longing felt by many over a much-longer timeframe. A
fitting end to an album that will move you deeply and call out to you to be
revisited many times.

We're looking for:

Private 100Mbit+ affil sites.
CD rippers and suppliers.

Contact Us:

Хуже не придумаешь. Полное разочарование...
Для фона сойдет, а так самоплагиат.
In the Fire of Burning Heavens, we Devour the Drowning Fools
не понятно как могло получиться НАСТОЛЬКО плохо. Просто ни единого звука не запомнилось, тупо какой-то шум. Они сами хоть это слушали?
Альбом мрачноват, но понравился
мя мя мя
не зашёл альбомчик, раза 3 прослушал, какой-то звук на любителя получился, жаль dry.gif
на кармане Strider SNG CC Tanto DIGICAMO :)

Этот топик читают:

1400 ответов с 06.02.06 в 19:58
Назад в Experimental