картинка, оставленная пользователем

картинка, оставленная пользователем

Graveyard (2007)

картинка, оставленная пользователем

01. Evil Ways 3:28
02. Thin Line 5:24
03. Lost In Confusion 3:24
04. Don't Take Us For Fools 4:01
05. Blue Soul 6:17
06. Submarine Blues 2:25
07. As The Years Pass By, The Hours Bend 4:41
08. Right Is Wrong 4:27
09. Satan's Finest 5:32


Hisingen Blues (2011)

картинка, оставленная пользователем

01. Ain't Fit To Live Here 3:06
02. No Good, Mr Holden 4:47
03. Hisingen Blues 4:13
04. Uncomfortably Numb 6:11
05. Buying Truth (Tack & Förlåt) 3:27
06. Longing 4:49
07. Ungrateful Are The Dead 3:10
08. Rss 3:49
09. The Siren 6:01


Hisingen Blues (7" Limited Edition) (2011)

картинка, оставленная пользователем

01. Hisingen Blues 4:13
02. Granny And Davis 3:22


Lights Out (2012)

картинка, оставленная пользователем

01. An Industry Of Murder 4:02
02. Slow Motion Countdown 5:35
03. Seven Seven 2:33
04. The Suits, The Law & The Uniforms 4:51
05. Endless Night 2:46
06. Hard Time Lovin' 4:27
07. Goliath 2:50
08. Fool In The End 3:32
09. 20/20 (Tunnel Vision) 5:00


Innocence & Decadence (2015)

картинка, оставленная пользователем

01. Magnetic Shunk 3:02
02. The Apple & The Tree 3:05
03. Exit 97 3:51
04. Never Theirs To Sell 2:16
05. Can't Walk Out 5:44
06. Too Much Is Not Enough 4:38
07. From A Hole In The Wall 3:48
08. Cause & Defect 3:48
09. Hard-Headed 3:12
10. Far Too Close 4:43
11. Stay For A Song 4:36


картинка, оставленная пользователем

Это сообщение отредактировал sacredtrickster - 26.09.15 в 0:40
Это сообщение отредактировал gugl
обновите пожалуйста ссылки на альбомы,а то там какойто менеджер заачек и тд
2007 - Graveyard (320)
2011 - Hisingen Blues (320)
2012 - Lights Out (320)
Graveyard - Innocence & Decadence (2015)
картинка, оставленная пользователем
Время: 0:42:35
Качество: mp3, 320 kbps
Размер: 102.95 Мб

01. Magnetic Shunk
02. The Apple And The Tree
03. Exit 97
04. Never Theirs To Sell
05. Can't Walk Out
06. Too Much Is Not Enough
07. From A Hole In The Wall
08. Cause & Defect
09. Hard-Headed
10. Far Too Close
11. Stay For A Song

rusfolder - uploaded
хорошо альбом зашёл, держат марку шведы thumb.gif
Талант всегда себя проявит, дорогуша (с) Фредди

картинка, оставленная пользователем

картинка, оставленная пользователем

Artist: Graveyard
Album: Innocence & Decadence
Label: Nuclear Blast
Playtime: 42:35 min
Genre: Metal
Rip date: 2015-09-26
Street date: 2015-09-25
Size: 82.33 MB
Type: Normal
Quality: 258 kbps / 4410Hz / Joint Stereo

- Release Notes -
"Graveyard is a band best heard in passing. Imagine you’re downtown at night,
strolling past some dive bar that would be unappealing if not for the sounds
coming from inside: bluesy and urgent, with a certain understanding of a time
you never knew. Your curiosity is piqued. You walk in, buy a drink, and find a
place to stand to enjoy the show. Four guys are up on stage with what first
seems like the intention to play fast, get paid, and get out, but as their set
goes on, their pace slows, and they begin to bare their souls and their love
for the music. At points, it all may seem played out and just a little bit too
familiar, but there are overlapping moments on Innocence & Decadence, the
Swedish band’s fourth album, when the music not only draws your attention, but
provokes your thoughts as to why it all works the way it does.

At first listen, Graveyard is a band steeped in late ’60s nostalgia. On
pop-leaning tracks like “The Apple & the Tree”, you might mistake them for
Cream. On the heavier and more brooding tracks, like “Can’t Walk Out”, they’re
The Doors. Jonatan Ramm’s riffs sound like they’ve never seen the light of the
21st century, and Joakim Nilsson’s voice drips with whiskey.

Where you might feel like you’ve gotten a pretty good grasp of their sound
after “The Apple & the Tree”, the album’s second song, you might be tempted to
leave, especially because the next one sounds like all the energy in the room
has been extinguished. Stick around, though, because the sleeper ballad “Exit
97” is the best track Innocence & Decadence has to offer. Nilsson’s mournful
vocals sulk through a damp and steady rainfall of snares and hi-hats before
organ greets his misery and gets him swinging from lampposts like some
nihilistic Gene Kelly. It’s a soulful act that can reach the lonesome blues in
anyone’s heart. It’s comforting, it’s familiar — it’s comforting because it’s
familiar. And when you take a look at Graveyard’s discography, you’ll find
that any sort of enjoyment of their music derives from that very nostalgia.

That can be problematic. Music like Graveyard’s, so heavily nostalgic for a
time nearly half a century gone, can only be enjoyed for what it is. Quality
can only get you so far when you forgo innovation in favor of remembering the
good ol’ days. Of course, it’s any artist’s prerogative to be inspired by
whatever they like, so it’s no serious detriment to Graveyard’s satisfactory
body of work. The fast-paced, nearly headbang-worthy energy in tracks like
“Never Theirs to Sell”, “From a Hole in the Wall”, and “Hard Headed” is
undeniable, while the slow-rolling drawl of tracks like “Too Much Is Not
Enough” and “Far Too Close” keeps the heart and passion of Innocence &
Decadence burning. It still remains, though, that active fans may be left
underwhelmed and wanting more. So, while you’ll likely be tapping your foot
and nodding your head, you might also be wrestling with the fact that none of
this is new.

Graveyard has the allure of an artifact from some bygone era, and they’re all
the better in the sense that the artifact is very much living and breathing.
The band is good at doing what they’ve set out to do, and when it comes down
to what matters, all parties involved — musicians and listeners alike — will
surely enjoy themselves. When the band is done playing, though, with the stage
struck and crowd dispersed, you’ll find yourself outside the bar greeting the
cool night air, and in those first few breaths, you’ll catch yourself
wondering about all the possibilities yet to be explored."

- Track List -

01. Magnetic Shunk ( 3:02)
02. The Apple & The Tree ( 3:04)
03. Exit 97 ( 3:50)
04. Never Theirs To Sell ( 2:15)
05. Can't Walk Out ( 5:43)
06. Too Much Is Not Enough ( 4:37)
07. From A Hole In The Wall ( 3:47)
08. Cause & Defect ( 3:47)
09. Hard-Headed ( 3:12)
10. Far Too Close ( 4:43)
11. Stay For A Song ( 4:35)
картинка, оставленная пользователем
картинка, оставленная пользователем
GRAVEYARD прекратили существование
Группа GRAVEYARD объявила о распаде:

«Сегодня над GRAVEYARD сгрудились тучи. По всем классическим причинам "разногласия внутри команды", с сегодняшнего дня GRAVEYARD прекращают существование. Это неприятное решение было принято после периода личных проблем. Все вышло из под нашего контроля и энергетика на текущий момент просто минимальна. Прямым результатом этого стали наши сегодняшние новости. GRAVEYARD всегда были больше ориентированы на музыку чем на разговоры, так мы хотели справиться и с нынешней ситуацией, но не получилось. Мы не можем сказать, откроются ли свои вновь врата GRAVEYARD или нет. Следите за новостями и оставайтесь крутыми!»
In the Fire of Burning Heavens, we Devour the Drowning Fools
пишут новый альбом
интересно, что получится

Graveyard - Peace (2018)
картинка, оставленная пользователем
mp3, 320kbps

01. It Ain't Over Yet
02. Cold Love
03. See the Day
04. Please Don't
05. The Fox
06. Walk On
07. Del Manic
08. Bird of Paradise
09. A Sign of Peace
10. Low (I Wouldn't Mind)


Этот топик читают:

106 ответов с 25.02.09 в 10:17
Назад в Classic Rock