Hayley Kiyoko

картинка, оставленная пользователем

Hayley Kiyoko Alcroft (born April 3, 1991), known professionally as Hayley Kiyoko, is an American actress, singer, and songwriter.
Hayley's first time on television was voice acting for Cartoon Network. She played a brief appearance of a young girl in American Dragon, Jake Long. In February 2012, Kiyoko filmed Blue Lagoon: The Awakening, a Lifetime TV movie which is a remake of the 1980 film The Blue Lagoon. She played the small role of Helen. All scenes featuring the character were filmed in Los Angeles while a majority of the film was filmed in Puerto Rico. It premiered on June 16, 2012.
Kiyoko became a recurring character on ABC Family's The Fosters as an ex-cyberbully in Callie's all-girls group home.
She portrayed the role of Raven Ramirez in CSI: Cyber which premiered on CBS March 4, 2015.
On March 12, 2013, Kiyoko released the EP, A Belle to Remember. Immediately following the release of her debut EP, Kiyoko started writing new music in London with British producer James Flannigan. She announced via Facebook on July 16, 2014, that the new EP was finished and would be debuted the songs at a show later that month. The EP was recorded in her parent's garage in Los Angeles with British producer James Flannigan. Kiyoko also collaborated with Swedish producer Anders Grahn. The five-song EP, This Side of Paradise was released on February 3, 2015. The music video for her song "Girls Like Girls" was released on June 24, 2015. After co-directing the video for "Girls Like Girls" (which of May 17, 2016 has 36,053,724 views), Kiyoko assumed full directorial responsibilities for the "Cliff's Edge" music video, which was released on YouTube on November 4, 2015.

картинка, оставленная пользователем

Hayley Kiyoko - Expectations [2018]

01. Expectations (Overture)
02. Feelings
03. What I Need (Feat. Kehlani)
04. Sleepover
05. Mercy / Gatekeeper
06. Under The Blue / Take Me In
07. Curious
08. xx
09. Wanna Be Missed
10. He'll Never Love You (HNLY)
11. Palm Dreams
12. Molecules
13. Let It Be


картинка, оставленная пользователем
картинка, оставленная пользователем
картинка, оставленная пользователем
картинка, оставленная пользователем
тега lesbian не хватает tongue.gif

картинка, оставленная пользователем

ARTIST: Hayley Kiyoko
TITLE: Expectations
LABEL: Atlantic Records
BITRATE: 254kbps avg
PLAYTIME: 0h 48m total
RELEASE DATE: 2018-03-30
RIP DATE: 2018-03-30

Track List
1. Expectations (Overture) 1:52
2. Feelings 3:36
3. What I Need (feat. Kehlani) 3:39
4. Sleepover 3:53
5. Mercy/Gatekeeper 5:44
6. Under The Blue/Take Me In 5:37
7. Curious 3:03
8. xx 0:51
9. Wanna Be Missed 3:15
10. He'll Never Love You (HNLY) 3:51
11. Palm Dreams 5:14
12. Molecules 4:10
13. Let It Be 3:41

Release Notes:

Expectations is the debut major label studio album by American singer and
actress Hayley Kiyoko, released on March 30, 2018. The album title was announced
along with its cover on January 1, 2018 through social media.
картинка, оставленная пользователем картинка, оставленная пользователем

Этот топик читают:

3 ответов с 01.04.18 в 12:20
Назад в Popular Music