Lola Marsh

картинка, оставленная пользователем
Lola Marsh is an Israeli indie pop band from Tel Aviv. The band was formed as a duo in 2013 by Gil Landau (Guitars, Keyboards) and Yael Shoshana Cohen (Vocals), and was quickly signed by the indie label Anova Music.
Gil Landau and Yael Shoshana Cohen met in Tel Aviv through mutual friends.

The idea of the group was first conceived on February 2011 at Gil's birthday party, when they both found themselves outside of the in-crowd party, chanting out melodies while playing on Gil's father's old guitar.
For 18 months they wrote, recorded and performed what would be some of the songs in their future releases. At that point they sought to expand their sound by bringing on additional musicians.
Mati Gilad (Bass), Rami Osservaser (Guitar, Keyboards), Dekel Dvir (Drums and samplers) joined them shortly after. The group started performing in local clubs. They were quickly spotted by the leading local indie label Anova Music who signed the band.
Lola Marsh's music combines deep, warm, nostalgic vocals, heart-on-the-sleeve-lyrics and enchanting guitar melodies. Jason Grishkoff from Indie Shuffle described the band: "Lola Marsh does a superb job of slowly building up... bit by bit into something mesmerizing that has me waiting on bated breath for their debut album."
[Официальный Сайт], [Facebook], [Itunes], [Bandcamp]

Lola Marsh - Remember Roses (2017) [320kbps, mp3]
картинка, оставленная пользователем

Track listing:
01. You're Mine
02. Remember Roses
03. Wishing Girl
04. She's a Rainbow
05. Bluebird
06. The Wind
07. Sirens
08. Stranger
09. Sirens (Interlude)
10. Morning Bells
11. Hometown
12. In Good Times
13. Le sud


и здесь тоже битые.

вдруг кому тоже не разархивировать.
Цитата: pinhes

вдруг кому тоже не разархивировать.

Очень прикольный альбом!


Этот топик читают:

4 ответов с 15.10.17 в 23:25
Назад в Rock