Taranta project мне не понравился, а вот Elements это именно то, чего я от него и ожидал thumb.gif
16 сентября выступит в Москве, а 18 сентября - в Питере thumb.gif
картинка, оставленная пользователем
Известный итальянский композитор Людовико Эйнауди сыграл на рояле своё новое произведение в открытом море на фоне тающего ледника на Шпицбергене.
Новую композицию Людовико Эйнауди назвал «Арктической элегией» — она была вдохновлена красотой региона и угрозами, нависшими над Арктикой.

а не мог бы кто-нибудь Ludovico Einaudi - Elements перезалить ?
Ludovico Einaudi - Seven Days Walking - Day 1 (2019)

картинка, оставленная пользователем

01. Low Mist Var 1 (Day 1) (02:29)
02. Low Mist (Day 1) (05:25)
03. Gravity (Day 1) (05:28)
04. Matches (Day 1) (02:54)
05. Cold Wind Var 1 (Day 1) (04:00)
06. Golden Butterflies (Day 1) (05:53)
07. Fox Tracks (Day 1) (03:38)
08. A Sense of Symmetry (Day 1) (02:35)
09. The Path of the Fossils (Day 1) (08:16)
10. Ascent (Day 1) (05:37)
11. Low Mist Var 2 (Day 1) (05:43)
Цитата: ludovicoeinaudi.com
Seven Days Walking is the title of the new album by Ludovico Einaudi, set to be released on March 15, 2019, three and a half years after Elements and a triumphal world tour.

“I remember that in January 2018 I often went for long walks in the mountains, always following more or less the same trail.
It snowed heavily, and my thoughts roamed free inside the storm, where all shapes, stripped bare by the cold, lost their contours and colors.
Perhaps that feeling of extreme essence was the origin of this album.”

Seven Days Walking is divided into seven episodes, seven albums (Day One, Day Two, etc. until Day Seven), which will be released at monthly intervals.
Each episode is focused on several main themes, which are recurring in different form: seven variations following the same imaginary itinerary. Or the same itinerary, retraced in seven different moments.
“The idea first came to me as I was listening to the recordings of the first sessions: each version seemed to me to have its own personality, with subtleties so distinct from one another that I was unable to choose which I preferred. I associated everything with walking, with the experience of following the same routes over and over, discovering new details each time. And so in the end I decided to thread them all together in a sort of musical labyrinth, a little like stepping inside the twists and turns of the creative process, to understand how a musical idea can develop in multiple directions, and changing once again at the moment in which it is heard.”

Seven Days Walking was recorded between September and October 2018 in Schloss Elmau (Germany) and Air Studios in London (England)

Ludovico Einaudi: Piano
Federico Mecozzi: Violin and Viola
Redi Hasa: Cello
WEB 320 by Ludovico_Einaudi-Seven_Days_Walking_(Day_1)-WEB-2019-ENRiCH
Seven Days Walking: Day Two was released on 19 April 2019.
Seven Days Walking: Day Three was released on 17 May 2019

Ludovico Einaudi ‎– Seven Days Walking Day Three
картинка, оставленная пользователем
Лейбл:Decca ‎– 028948181483
Серии:Decca 90 –
Формат:CD, Album
Дата релиза:17 May 2019

1 Low Mist
2 Gravity
3 Golden Butterflies
4 The Path Of The Fossils
5 Campfire
6 A Sense Of Symmetry
7 Fox Tracks
8 View From The Other Side
9 Full Moon
10 Matches
11 Cold Wind
12 Ascent
music in my head....forever
В сентябре снова приедет в Россию! thumb.gif

Этот топик читают:

174 ответов с 25.05.07 в 10:57
Назад в Classical music