Electronic / Female Vocal / Indie Pop / Synthpop / USA / Roxanne Clifford (Veronica Falls)
картинка, оставленная пользователем
Patience - the new project from Veronica Falls' Roxanne Clifford - will release debut album 'Dizzy Spells' on May 5th. Now based in Los Angeles the new project finds Roxanne Clifford working with analogue synths, channelling her indie pop tendencies through an electronic landscape. Early singles were dappled with her potent pop touch, with Patience now set to release a full length album.


картинка, оставленная пользователем

Label: Winona
Genre: Indie
StoreDate: May-03-2019
Source: CDDA
Grabber: Exact Audio Copy (Secure Mode)
Encoding Scheme: Lame 3.100 V0 VBR Joint-Stereo
Size: 58.83 MB
Total Playing Time: 31:51


01. The Girls Are Chewing Gum 3:24
02. Living Things Don't Last 3:00
03. White Of An Eye 3:26
04. No Roses 3:02
05. Aerosol 3:16
06. The Church 2:59
07. Voice In The Sand 2:54
08. Moral Damage 3:42
09. The Pressure 3:47
10. Silent House 2:21

Этот топик читают:

0 ответов с 29.08.19 в 11:41
Назад в Electronic / Easy Listening