Raison d'Etre - Enthralled by the Wind of Loneliness (Redux) (2013)
картинка, оставленная пользователем
Artist: Raison d'Etre
Title: Enthralled by the Wind of Loneliness (Redux)
Date: 2013
Genre: Dark Ambient
Tech.:: FLAC (reference libFLAC 1.1.2 20050205)


01. The Awakening (8:07)
02. The Spire of Withhold (7:25)
03. In Loneliness (2:34)
04. The Narrow Gate (12:51)
05. Sophrosyne (3:27)
06. Spiraal (15:57)
07. Pathaway (11:15)
08. Brooked Shield (2:25)
09. In Brooken Shields (3:00)
10. Pharynx (5:02)
11. Maze Shrine (2:54)
released 31 May 2013
Composed by Peter Andersson in 1993-1994.
Restored, re-recorded and mixed in 2013.
K-14 level mastering.
Old Europa Café release OECD175.
Unveiled, the verge of the silence, the voice of the shadow; the cynosure of the psyche is trembling for the essential breath. A subliminal reborn of invisible light strikes the eyes as the underpass appears in the essence and escarps into the esoteric realm of the source of life. A subliminal summon from disappearing heart enthralls the wind of loneliness. Lost spirit leaves deep traces behind as the path is revealing. Circle within circle the lingering path transubstantiates ostensibly, into a revolving contemplation.

'Enthralled by the Wind of Loneliness', the second CD album by raison d'être, was originally released in 1994 by Cold Meat Industry. It is now available as a reduxed and enhanced CD album. All the sounds has been restored and re-recorded from source and all the tracks has been carefully mixed to maintain the true feeling and atmosphere of the original album but with the modern standards for high quality audio. 'Enthralled by the Wind of Loneliness' with four related related bonus tracks can for the first time be experineced with superior audio quality and well balanced mixes.

'Enthralled by the Wind of Loneliness' has been mastered according to the K-14 level standard. The K-14 system will ensure that the highest dynamical range will be preserved in the music. It will benefit the listener because the music will simply sound much greater than a hot or over-compressed album. All one need to do is to give an extra push one the amplifier volume control to match the gain of a hot mastered album.
Raison d'Etre "Mise En Abyme" (2014)

картинка, оставленная пользователем
1. Abyssos
2. Infernos
3. Katharos
4. Agraphos

raison d'être & Troum ‎– XIBIPIIO. In And Out Of Experience

(Transgredient Records, 2017) [320]

картинка, оставленная пользователем
bc dl
2018 - Alchymeia
картинка, оставленная пользователем
01. Nigredo 17:16
02. Albedo 17:51
03. Citrinitas 17:24
04. Rubedo 18:27
320 - https://yadi.sk/d/135ezdR63Rx4NP | http://dropmefiles.com/oP6a6
FLAC - https://yadi.sk/d/QKeprrXT3Rx4Pi | http://dropmefiles.com/raR9O

When You Grow Up, Your Heart Dies
Очень хорошо! Тёмный церковный эмбиент, сильная атмосфера - полный перенос в другое время и место. Так и видятся какие-то тайные ордены, алхимики, седые как снег чародеи, ночные полуразрушенные соборы - что-то такое..

Этот топик читают:

65 ответов с 17.01.06 в 19:26
Назад в Electronic / Easy Listening