Sunflower Bean

NYC-based band. For fans of Tame Impala, The Cure, The Brian Jonestown Massacre.

картинка, оставленная пользователем

Sunflower Bean ‎– Show Me Your Seven Secrets EP (2015)
картинка, оставленная пользователем
1 Someone Call A Doctor
2 2013
3 Tame Impala
4 Rock & Roll Heathen
5 OK Mr Man
6 Bread
320 kbps.
Sunflower Bean выпустят альбом «Human Ceremony» в феврале
Американское трио Sunflower Bean выпустит свой дебютный альбом, получивший название «Human Ceremony», 5 февраля.

Релиз состоится на лейбле Fat Possum Records.

Также группа опубликовала свою новую песню «Wall Watcher».
Боб Дилан знатно помолодел) Хороши, надеюсь на дебютник!
Sunflower Bean – Human Ceremony (2016)

Artist: Sunflower Bean
Album: Human Ceremony
Released: 2016
Style: Indie Rock
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Size: 87 Mb
картинка, оставленная пользователем
01 Human Ceremony
02 Come On
03 2013
04 Easier Said
05 This Kind of Feeling
06 I Was Home
07 Creation Myth
08 Wall Watcher
09 I Want You To Give Me Enough Time
10 Oh, I Just Don’t Know
11 Space Exploration Disaster

официальный клип на "Wall Watcher"

представили новый клип "Easier Said"

пароль - мой никнейм. a password is my nickname.
свежая видеоработа на песню "Come On"

Sunflower Bean - I Was a Fool запала мне на все 100, очень приятные саунд и меллодика.

...Well, I'm a lucky man with fire in my hands
Sunflower Bean – Twentytwo In Blue (2018)

картинка, оставленная пользователем

01 Burn It
02 I Was a Fool
03 Twentytwo
04 Crisis Fest
05 Memoria
06 Puppet Strings
07 Only a Moment
08 Human For
09 Any Way You Like
10 Sinking Sands
11 Oh No, Bye Bye

320 kbps.


картинка, оставленная пользователем

ARTIST: Sunflower Bean
TITLE: Twentytwo in Blue
LABEL: Mom + Pop Music
GENRE: Indie
BITRATE: 254kbps avg
PLAYTIME: 0h 40m total
RELEASE DATE: 2018-03-23
RIP DATE: 2018-03-24

Track List
1. Burn It 4:19
2. I Was A Fool 3:33
3. Twentytwo 4:32
4. Crisis Fest 3:31
5. Memoria 3:42
6. Puppet Strings 4:01
7. Only A Moment 4:15
8. Human For 2:23
9. Any Way You Like 3:43
10. Sinking Sands 2:32
11. Oh No, Bye Bye 4:02

Release Notes:

On their first album, Human Ceremony, New York trio Sunflower Bean made likable
indie pop with a grungy aesthetic. On their sophomore LP, Twentytwo in Blue,
they've seemingly taken all the best bits of the past 30 years of independent
music and created something heartfelt, infectious, and masterful. Sonic Youth
vibes: check. Garage snarl: check. '80s punk rock swagger: you get the picture.
ItТs an album that runs the gamut of party time blasters to late night
introspection. An impressive leap for an already promising band.
Сборники FNY 2020: Alternative | Emo-Hardcore | Pop-Rock

поддержали альбом клипом на песню "Twentytwo"

Sunflower Bean – Human Ceremony (2016) - перезалейте плизз!!!
OᑎᒪY Oᑭᑌᔕ EᑭOᑎYᗰOᑌᔕ Iᔕ ᖇEᗩᒪ GᕼOᔕT
картинка, оставленная пользователем

Sunflower Bean - King of the Dudes [EP] (2019)
картинка, оставленная пользователем
mp3, 320kbps

01. King of the Dudes (2:57)
02. Come For Me (3:29)
03. Fear City (3:21)
04. The Big One (2:16)


Этот топик читают:

14 ответов с 11.06.15 в 0:06
Назад в Rock