картинка, оставленная пользователем

Chain Gang Of Love (2003) v0

картинка, оставленная пользователем

1. Remember
2. That Great Love Sound
3. Noisy Summer
4. Love Gang
5. Let's Rave On
6. Dirty Eyes (Sex Don't Sell)
7. Love Can Destroy Everything
8. Heartbreak Stroll
9. Little Animal
10. Untamed Girls
11. Chain Gang of Love
12. Truth About Johnny
13. New York Was Great

Pretty In Black (Japanese Edition) (2005) v0

картинка, оставленная пользователем

1. Heavens
2. Seductress Of Bums
3. Love In A Trashcan
4. Sleepwalking
5. Uncertain Times
6. My Boyfriend's Back
7. Here Comes Mary
8. Red Tan
9. Twilight
10. Somewhere In Texas
11. You Say You Lie
12. Ode To L.A.
13. If I Was Young
14. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
15. Everyday
16. Black Wave
17. I Wanna Be Taken
18. Railroad Tracks
19. The Christmas Song
20. Love In A Trashcan (Dreadnaught Remix)
21. Vamp Scratch Whore (Rough Mix)
22. Love In A Trashcan (Trashed)

Lust Lust Lust (2007) v0

картинка, оставленная пользователем

01. Aly, Walk With Me
02. Hallucinations
03. Lust
04. Dead Sound
05. Black Satin
06. Blush
07. Expelled From Love
08. You Want The Candy
09. Blitzed
10. Sad Transmisson
11. With My Eyes Closed
12. The Best Dies

In And Out Of Control (2009) v0

картинка, оставленная пользователем

01. Bang!
02. Gone Forever
03. Last Dance
04. Boys Who Rape (Should All Be Destroyed)
05. Heart of Stone
06. Oh, I Buried You Today
07. Suicide
08. D.R.U.G.S.
09. Breaking Into Cars
10. Break Up Girls!
11. Wine

The Raveonettes - Raven in the Grave [2011 / 320 / 82 Mb]
The Raveonettes - Observator [2012 / v0 / 59 Mb]
картинка, оставленная пользователем

Whip It On (2002) v2

картинка, оставленная пользователем

1. Attack Of The Ghost Riders
2. Veronica Fever
3. Do You Believe Her
4. Chains
5. Cops On Our Tail
6. My Tornado
7. Bowels Of The Beast
8. Beat City

Sometimes They Drop By (2008) v2

картинка, оставленная пользователем

01. Way Out There
02. Blood Red Leis
03. Sometimes They drop By
04. Vintage Future

Beauty Dies (2008) v2

картинка, оставленная пользователем

01. Young and Beautiful
02. Black/White
03. The Thief
04. Here Comes the End

Wishing You A Rave Christmas (2008) v2

картинка, оставленная пользователем

01. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
02. Come On Santa
03. Christmas Ghosts
04. Christmas In Cleveland

Into The Night (2012)

картинка, оставленная пользователемкартинка, оставленная пользователемкартинка, оставленная пользователемкартинка, оставленная пользователем

Это сообщение отредактировал Sargamer - 02.09.13 в 17:25
Это сообщение отредактировал Blast40185
just a few bands can make noise like them, thanks a lot thumb.gif
перезалейте альбом 2009

юзаем фулл тему

up? re-up? - лс!
Night Comes Out from the new EP
Another new track off the EP

Into The Night
The Raveonettes - Into The Night EP (2012)

картинка, оставленная пользователем
Artist...: The Raveonettes
Album...: Into The Night
Label.....: The Orchard
Genre.....: Indie
Source.....: Vinyl
Tracks.......: 4
Quality.......: V0
Channels.... : Joint Stereo / 44100 khz

Track List
1. Into The Night
2. Night Comes Out
3. Too Close to Heartbreak
4. Bad Ghosts
картинка, оставленная пользователем
картинка, оставленная пользователем
картинка, оставленная пользователем
Please re-up "In And Out Of Control" & "Lust Lust Lust" in V0 or 320, thanks in advance.
TGB72, will do today

картинка, оставленная пользователем

Genre ..........: Indie
Storedate ......: 2012-00-00
Label ..........: The Raveonettes Ltd
Catnum .........: RAV-00002-2
Source .........: CDEP
Playtime .......: 0h 12min total
Encoder ........: LAME 3.98.4 (-V0)
Bitrate ........: 266 kbps avg
Size ...........: 24.01 MB


1. Into The Night 3:45
2. Night Comes Out 3:21
3. Too Close To Heartbreak 2:56
4. Bad Ghosts 2:32


Release Notes

"The Danish duo is back with a pre-cursor to their next full
length album that will mark the 10 year anniversary of their
illustrious indie career. When you've had a cult fan base for
as long as The Raveonettes have, it's only a matter of time
before some of your most-loyal of acolytes begin branching out
and make their own kinds of beautiful noise. In recent times,
the musical DNA of Sune Rose Wagner and Sharin Foo has been
cropping up with such regularity that it prompted the British
music press staple NME.com to declare the Danish duo to be
responsible for sparking ''America's pop renaissance'' It was a
long overdue tip of the hat which drew comparisons between The
Raveonettes' melodic magic and such modern tunesmiths as The
Drums, Best Coast, Vivian Girls, Dum Dum Girls and even British
bands like The Vaccines and Glasvegas."

ifolder / unibytes / gigabase / share4web / turbobit
картинка, оставленная пользователем
картинка, оставленная пользователем
картинка, оставленная пользователем
The Raveonettes - She owns the streets


картинка, оставленная пользователем

ARTiST.......: The Raveonettes
ALBUM........: Observator
GENRE........: Rock
LABEL........: Beat Dies Records
YEAR.........: 2012
RiP.DATE.....: 2012-09-06
STORE.DATE...: 2012-09-10
SOURCE.......: CD
GRABBER......: EAC V0.99 prebeta 4
ENCODER......: LAME v3.98.4
SiZE.........: 59.68 megs
BiTRATE......: 253 kbps avg


1. Young And Cold 3:21
2. Observations 4:30
3. Curse The Night 3:21
4. The Enemy 3:40
5. Sinking With The Sun 3:32
6. She Owns The Streets 3:02
7. Downtown 2:49
8. You Hit Me (Im Down) 3:45
9. Till The End 3:17

Это сообщение отредактировал spect - 06.09.12 в 21:07
Less WEB, More CD
картинка, оставленная пользователем

Это сообщение отредактировал gad singer - 07.09.12 в 21:22

Этот топик читают:

300 ответов с 07.12.05 в 3:32
Назад в Rock