Whatever Nevermind - A Tribute to Nirvana's Nevermind
картинка, оставленная пользователем
01. Young Widows - Smells Like Teen Spirit
02. Torche - In Bloom
03. Kylesa - Come as You Are
04. Cave In - Breed
05. Boris - Lithium
06. La Dispute - Polly
07. White Reaper - Territorial Pissings
08. Circa Survive - Drain You
09. Touché Amoré - Lounge Act
10. Wrong - Stay Away
11. Pygmy Lush - On a Plain
12. Nothing - Something in the Way
13. Thou - Endless, Nameless (Bonus Track)
14. Thou - Even In His Youth (Bonus Track)

Товарищ,вам не стыдно например,постить с чужими ссылками (причём с рекламой) или абсолютное неумение/нежелание благодарить других за контент.
guys can someone upload the split series ep thanks
Цитата: (tip)
guys can someone upload the split series ep thanks

Helms Alee / Young Widows - Split (2014)
MP3 320 kbps
Недавно опубликованный на ютубе лайв 2006-го года, с очень хорошим звуком

Только потрековые lossless рипы.

DECAYED: Ten Years of Cities, Wounds, Lightness, and Pain (2018)

DECAYED: Ten Years of Cities, Wounds, Lightness, and Pain perfectly charts Young Widows' evolution from inspired post-hardcore trio to peerless entity crafting profound combinations of post-punk, noise rock, heavy psych, and gothic folk. The fifteen tracks in this collection originally appeared on stand-alone singles, b-side, splits with like- minded artists (including Bonnie 'Prince' Billy, Pelican, Melt-Banana, and MY DISCO), and rare compilations. Four of them have never been released until now.

1. The Money
2. In My Living Room
3. Checked In/Out
4. Uptight And Tangled
5. Prey For The Beast
6. The Backroom
7. Rolling As A Forgiver
8. Rose Window
9. Easy Acting
10. Long Live The New Weight
11. Mid-Western
12. King Of The Back-Burners
13. Swamped And Agitated (Original Version)
14. Future Plans
15. Baritone #3

Цитата: (releases June 8 @ 2018)
Young Widows ‎– Decayed: Ten Years Of Cities, Wounds, Lightness, And Pain 2LP [Temporary Residence, 2018] [v0]

картинка, оставленная пользователем

A1 The Money
A2 In My Living Room
A3 Checked In/Out
A4 Uptight And Tangled
B1 Prey For The Beast
B2 The Backroom
B3 Rolling As A Forgiver
B4 Rose Window
C1 Easy Acting
C2 Long Live The New Weight
C3 Mid-Western
C4 King Of The Back-Burners
D1 Swamped And Agitated (Original Version)
D2 Future Plans
D3 Baritone #3

Залейте пож на zip!
вчера сплит со Sweet Cobra появился, тоже разыскивается

картинка, оставленная пользователем картинка, оставленная пользователем

картинка, оставленная пользователем

Artist.....: Young Widows
Title......: DECAYED: Ten Years of Cities, Wounds, Lightness, and Pain
Label......: Temporary Residence
Genre......: Rock
Rip date...: 2018-06-07
Runtime....: 53:22
Tracks.....: 15
Size.......: 124.61MB
Quality....: 320kbps 44.1kHz
Codec......: MP3 (MPEG-2 Audio Layer III)
Encoder....: LAME
Url........: play.google.com


01. The Money 04:30
02. In My Living Room 03:44
03. Checked In/Out 03:41
04. Uptight and Tangled 03:10
05. Prey for the Beast 03:24
06. The Backroom 02:36
07. Rolling as a Forgiver 04:04
08. Rose Window 04:32
09. Easy Acting 03:25
10. Long Live the New Weight 04:09
11. Mid-Western 01:53
12. King of the Back-Burners 03:01
13. Swamped and Agitated 05:02
14. Future Plans 03:51
15. Baritone #3 02:20
Less WEB, More CD

Этот топик читают:

99 ответов с 07.06.07 в 13:54
Назад в Experimental